We’re Not in Kansas Anymore…

Ahhhh I finally made it!

This place is so cool.
The people are great, I don’t understand about 98% of what they say, but who cares!
I found out on Thursday that I would be leaving the next day for Taiwan, I said some brief goodbyes and was on my way.
I arrived in Taiwan Saturday night, had an awesome Sunday, and now write you from the future!!!
We got to go on a sick run this morning to a dope park that is a national memorial for the first President of Taiwan. This place has the sickest culture and the people are super awesome.
I loved Ogden, but man I am so stoked to be here.
I hope everyone takes the opportunity to help someone today, it’s a good day to help people 😀
Keep fighting the good fight.

​Drink it in, looking’s for free, touchings gonna cost you

Ài,
Wáng Zhǎnglǎo

王長老

Leave a Reply

