Fishers of Men

I’m going Fishing Today!!!!!
Just throwing it out there.
This week was sick!
It was kinda shorter feeling because my P Day was last Wednesday.

Wednesday: I went to the temple in Taipei. I find it sufficient to say it was an awesome experience, I love going to the temple.
Thursday: At Lunch I found the SICKEST pair of american flag tights, that i had no choice but to buy, they were like three dollars. great deal. Freedom. ‘Merica.
Friday: I got some sick garb for fishing today, pics coming eventually.
Saturday: We got the BEST food. Also, the Taiwanese are so much smarter about cooking fish, they just gut it fry it whole and eat it off the bone, such a simpler method than what I learned to do in America.
Sunday: We had a Fireside in Taipei and I got to see some good mission homies. The speakers were great and it was an awesome experience.

Kinda nothing much to talk about, it was a short week.
But this gospel is a gospel of hope!
Never forget that you have a loving Heavenly Father who wants nothing more than your eternal happiness.

​The Fish was Delish’ and It Made Quite a Dish.​

Ài,
Wáng Hēi Bào Zhǎnglǎo

王黑豹長老

Leave a Reply

