Now we Got Bad Blood

Hey!
It’s the little things in life.
Monday we discovered a random hill in the middle of the Bowl of Yilan.
Naturally we got to the top and discovered a secret Miao (a Buddhist Temple)
Tuesday I was bummed because all the vegetables sold here are boiled or oiled.
Can’t we ever have just like a salad or something?
(They give me no fresh ingredients!)
Wednesday I said goodbye to Ted, my man from China.
Thursday I went to Taipei for a super chill training meeting.
They taught us how to save babies from burning buildings and how to train wild packs of dogs to carry books of mormon
Friday I ran a lot.
Saturday I biked like 30km through nothing but rice fields
Sunday it finally rained again. I’ve missed it.
Monday we met this Philipino lady and shared some stuff about jesus with her in Chinese and English.
Tuesday I was told by my mission President to have more fun.
I think that means I got permission to go surfing in Toucheng… 😀
I love you all.

We used to have mad love.​​

Ài,
Wáng Hēi Bào Zhǎnglǎo

王黑豹長老

Leave a Reply

