I’m Dancing On My Own

I make the moves up as I go.
Hey Everyone I hope you are having a phenomenal week.
Mine has been really, unexpected.
Monday I spent most of the day meeting with Doctors in Taipei.
After much consultation it was decided that the best and safest course of action was for me to return to the states to receive medical treatment.
The decision did not come lightly.
So Tuesday I had my final time in Taiwan, had a nice district meeting, headed back into Taipei and had a really thoughtful dinner with the Mission President
Wednesday I boarded a plane at 11 and headed back in Time
Wednesday(in America) I got back to the land of the free and after some flight issues made it to Utah alive.
Thursday I went to the temple in Salt Lake and then received an honorable release from my service as a missionary in the Taiwan Taipei Mission.
Friday I went on some sick hikes with my dog.
Saturday I hit up Smith and Moorehouse and found a sweet rope swing and sent a back flip.
Sunday I went to church. I forgot how strange church is in English. Also, single’s wards…
yeah…
I know that the our Father in Heaven has a plan for each of us.

I know that there is wisdom in all things.
God is a God of Miracles.
Don’t forget to pray.
I love you all.

​​Shake it Off (The old rope swing backflip trick)
Ài,
Wáng Hēi Bào Zhǎnglǎo

王黑豹長老

Leave a Reply

